Loading Events
This event has passed.

Congratulations to 2016 Inventor of the Year Winners Dr. Shelby Nelson, Dr. Lee Tutt and Dr. David A. Borkholder

Kodak researchers invent new screen technology


David Borkholder is a microsystems engineering professor.


2016 Inventor of the Year media coverage:

Master of Ceremonies: Jennifer Johnson, News anchor for 13 WHAM ABC
Keynote Speaker: Richard Notargiacomo, Director, New Ventures and Commercialization at the Venture Creations Incubator, RIT

Click here to view the 2016 Inventor of the Year Invitation